LAST DROP FALLS

Pubblicato: aprile 1, 2012 in Musica & Parole, Video

 

You are so self satisfied
Always ready for a ride
Double crossing, lousy cheat, love you anyway
You have warm and tender devils soul, you are so low

I can hear you say: “I’m sorry, should we still go on,
I‘m not in love with that someone else”
Tell me, what do you want me to say
When you treat me this way

Now that…
I have found the Whore in you
why Can’t I tell you no ,
Time will show, the last word is for me
If you fail to see the problem we have, one room full of walls
I will try until the last drop falls

Lascia un commento

